Contact Information

Institute
address: Zitrou 16
GR-117 42 Athens
tel: +30 210 922 1152
fax: +30 210 921 6145

office@finninstitute.gr
Director:
Jari Pakkanen
pakkanen@finninstitute.gr

Assistant director:
Vesa Vahtikari
vahtikari@finninstitute.gr


Opening hours of the office: Monday - Friday, 09.00 - 14.00.
Library
address: Kavalloti 7
GR-11742 Athens
tel: +30 210 9249210
fax: +30 210 9216487

http://www.norlib.gr
library@norlib.gr
Head librarian:
Evi Charitoudi
evicharitoudi@norlib.gr

Assistant librarian:
Vibeke Espholm-Kurtovik
espholm@norlib.gr



Opening hours of the library: Monday - Friday 9:00 - 19:00
Koroneos building
address: Ioannou Soutsou 25
GR-11474 Athens
tel/fax: +30 210 646 7758

koroneos@finninstitute.gr
Secretary:
Leena Katsantoni

Supervisor/caretaker:
Joakim Stavropoulos


The office of the hostel is open from 9:00 to 14:00, Tuesday - Friday and on Mondays 14:00 and 19:00.
The Foundation of the Finnish Institute at Athens
General Secretary:
Manna Satama
address: Kalliolinnantie 4
00140 Helsinki
tel: +358 50 434 5523
satama@finninstitute.gr

Association of Friends
Chairman:
Hanna-Riitta Toivanen-Kola
Secretary:
Katja Varakas
ateenanystavat@gmail.com
Editor of Helikon:
Vesa Vahtikari
vahtikari@finninstitute.gr